05: Just Talking

Hello lovely people!

My vacations are almost over (for good). I am proud to say that I have not done a single worthwhile and serious task during the last two months.

I think you may need to shock me (an electric shock) to get my brain to start being productive again.


I ordered Lord Of Shadows and it arrived three days ago. I read it until midnight… then my dad yelled at me to go to bed, so I finished it in the morning.

I won’t spoil anything but the book will destroy your heart slowly and the last few pages will rip your shattered heart out and stomp on it, thus reducing it to fine powder which will then be thrown into the sea.

It’s a really good book, you guys should totally read it.


My football classes start again on 10th June. This is a very good thing. Seven hours of lazing about combined with sore lack of practice have made me almost lose to three little kids. 


My cousin came over for a weekend. During that time we managed to give my grandparents an aneurism (not literally, calm down), my cousin a large wound on her face, me a feeling not unlike nausea (due to the large wound… y’know, I don’t like blood), my neighbour a slightly heightened blood pressure (due to us using his gate as our goal) and my mom a heart attack (due to almost smashing her plants using my football).


I have a new obsession with All Time Low by Jon Bellon which is completely my cousin’s fault.

We were playing music on her mom’s phone and she asked me if I liked All Time Low. I thought she meant the band and I said “Yeah”. So she played the song and I realised two things: 1) She did not mean the band and 2) The song was very amazing.


I watched Wonder Woman.

It is officially one of my all time favourite movies. If you guys haven’t watched it, watch it.


!.gif

Via

4 Comments Add yours

  1. MissCrazy says:

    Wonder Woman is amazing! OMG:) luved it. luv your blog V. 🙂

    1. Me: V says:

      I have yet to meet a single person who doesn’t like it 🙂 Thanks!

  2. Just love this blog so much!

    1. Me: V says:

      Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

